Manorfield Infant and Nursery School

Mrs K Bradshaw

01924 326 718

office.manorfield@kirkleeseducation.uk

Manor Way, Batley, West Yorkshire WF17 7DQ

The school impacts positively on the lives of pupils, developing well rounded indivduals. Staff have the highest aspirations and expectations of children which ensures every pupil achieves well. Ofsted, March 2016

 

School Holiday Dates 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 7th September 2021 (First Day of School) - Friday 22nd October 2021 

TRAINING DAY (SCHOOL CLOSED) - Friday 10th September

HALF TERM - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Return to school - Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - Monday 20th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021

SPRING TERM

Return to school - Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Return to school - Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

EASTER HOLIDAYS - Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Return to school - Monday 25th April - Fri 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd May - school closed

Training Day - Tuesday 3rd May - school closed

HALF TERM - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Queen Jubilee holiday- Monday 6th June

Return to school - Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

School will be closed on

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 6th June (Queens Jubilee)

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022