Manorfield Infant and Nursery School

Mrs S. Palmer

01924 326 718

office.manorfield@kirkleeseducation.uk

Manor Way, Batley, West Yorkshire WF17 7DQ

The school impacts positively on the lives of pupils, developing well rounded indivduals. Staff have the highest aspirations and expectations of children which ensures every pupil achieves well. Ofsted, March 2016

Phase 4

These lessons are aimed at Phase 4 of Letters and Sounds.

Week beginning 22nd February

Previous week's lessons are below the current week's.

Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February

Wednesday 24th February

Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February

Monday 8th February

Tuesday 9th February

Wednesday 10th February

Thursday 11th February

Friday 12th February

Monday 1st February

Tuesday 2nd February

Wednesday 3rd February

Thursday 4th February

Friday 5th February

Monday 25th January

Tuesday 26th January

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

Friday 29th January

Monday 18th January

Tuesday 19th January

Wednesday 20th January

Thursday 21st January

Friday 22nd January