Skip to content ↓

reverse arch
logo outer logo inner

Our Staff

Mrs K Bradshaw Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Miss E Clarke SENDCo
Business Support  
Mrs L Stephen School Business Manager
Mrs F Tai Senior Business Support Officer (part-time)
Mrs H Loonat Business Support Officer
Breakfast club/community space  
Mrs F Dasoo Breakfast Club Coordinator
Mrs H Khan The Fields Community Space Coordinator
Early Years  
Mr B Tierney Assistant Headteacher (EYFS) Reception Lead
Mrs P Nelson - White Nursery teacher and leader
Mrs R Dalal Teacher and Phonics and Early Reading Lead
Mrs A Patel Associate Staff
Mrs S Bostan Associate Staff
Mrs S Dickinson Associate Staff
Mrs N Hamid Associate Staff
Mrs T Bashir Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Hall Apprentice Teacher - Reception
Mrs A Walsh Nursery Officer (part-time)
Mrs E Fox Nursery Officer (part-time)
Mrs S Akram Nursery Officer
Mrs K Halliday Nursery Officer
Miss M Hussain Nursery Officer
Mrs A Baig Nursery Nurse
Mrs P Hopkins Associate Staff
Mrs R Nazir Associate Staff
Miss S Baig Associate Staff
Key Stage 1  
Mrs K Ellis Assistant Headteacher (KS1) Year 2 Leader
Mrs N Karolia Teacher (Maths Leader)
Miss E Clarke Teacher and SENDCo
Ms G Goddard Teacher (part-time)
Mrs N Gosal Teacher (part-time)
Mrs C Towse Teacher (part-time)
Mrs N Badat Teacher (part-time)
Mrs S Lane-Stewart Teacher (part-time) and Year 1 Leader
Mrs L Stead Associate Staff
Mrs N Khan Associate Staff
Mrs A Lambat HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Miss F Barber HLTA/Associate Staff
Mrs S Chopdat Associate Staff
Mrs F Bulbulia Associate Staff
Mrs N Mohammed HLTA/Associate Staff
Mrs S Hamid Associate Staff
Miss N Mushtaq Associate Staff
Mrs Y Asad Associate Staff
Mrs S Kotia Associate Staff
Mrs H Saloo Associate Staff
Mrs N Khan Associate Staff
Mrs Y Maniyar Associate Staff
Lunchtime Support  
Mrs L Kennedy Catering Manager/Cook
Mrs M Wainwright Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Chhima Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Y Maniyar Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Zamir Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Hamid Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Kotia Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Stead Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C Wilde Caretaker